If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Goal is something we want to achieve. To achieve goal we must have to take some steps which leads to our goal. Everyone has different goals and for certain people their goal is worthy with other find worthless. According to statement, any means taken to attain goal are justifiable if goal is worthy. To achieve goal in any means is sometime dangerous. When goal is worthy for large number of people then doing anything to achieve is justifiable.

Everyone has their own goals. And goals can be anything. Goal can be earning money, score a good high, wining something, helping people etc. But some goals are not worthy for some people that are worthy for others. For example, for a rich people earning money is not a worthy goal but for a middle class people earning money is only goal which is worthy. So, whether goal is worthy or not may be different for different people.

Even if a goal is worthy but it should be achieve with a fairness. If people do whatever to achieve goal leads to some serious problems and it can be harmful as well. For example, if middle class people robbed bank for money because their goal is earning money is harmful. Earning money rightfully is justifiable rather than robbing bank. So, to achieve goal, everyone should take proper steps.

Sometimes doing anything to achieve goal is also necessary. Like, Environmentalist’s goal is to save environment. On other side, chemical company’s waste pollute environment. So, environmentalist do anything against chemical company is necessary to preserve environment. In this type of scenario, any means taken to attain goal is justifiable.

In conclusion, I believed that every goal is worthy and every goal is different to different people but to achieve by any means leads to harmful problems. Taking good means to achieve goals is justifiable but as given above example of middle class people, it leads to very dangerous problems. Taking any means to attain goal even if goal is worthy, may be very harmful.