If two applicants for a job are otherwise equally qualified, the job should go to the applicant with more

experience.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and

explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should

consider the specific circumstances in which adopting the position would or would not be advantageous

and explain how these examples shape your position.

The competition grows healthier as the population and the “itch” to learn more ameliorates. Jobs requires an individual’s educations as the qualifying stage, followed by interview where they face general questions. The expertise in that field come to know –How exactly they would react to practical life based questions asked spontaneously. Now, this creates a spark in one’s mind, where the experienced one would slightly answer much quicker than the sophomore with equal degrees. I would certainly agree with this statement made but not to extreme.

According to the research of HRD at 3M, USA- the experienced scientists creates the output in short time than the younger minds. They have hands onto the existing project, so the pace is remarkable.

With the sudden crisis in industries and economy, the individuals constituting the organisation should react spontaneously to first push the condition intelligibly at a safer stage. Definitely, one who had undergone such an experience would be smart enough to respond to a similar situation much quickly.

Implementing theoretical knowledge into practical one is the sole aim of all workforce. Being quick at it, would definitely be a boon to ace at it. This could even play when the situation is off the field, most probably an interdisciplinary, understanding and controlling lions at dangerous out-break of them at zoo or sanctuaries- doesn’t require qualifications at that instance but practice. Non-academics at school or college similarly work in nurturing to act during adulthood. Internships made necessary at industries for technical students fosters them to understand the current scenario of industries or companies. As the tender brains are smart enough to perceive things and find solution. Experimenting things at earlier age would guide them in their future while taking up the jobs. Indirectly, Jobs should be offered to those with more experience.

But ultimately, its not restricted to it, an avarice develops in one’s mind to get unscrupulous experiences to dump into their resumes. Yes, it is practiced among students- the quality is deteriorating. The student with good qualifications and a proper understanding would reach apex if a chance is given to him, like the short term training- helping to understand both type of nominees. Here, recommendations work inarguably, ensuring the applicant’s honesty and sincerity.

The applicant who has experienced life’s all pathways efficiently not for the sake of resumes should be selected over others.