“The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.”

One of my friends made a statement that “The most people of in the USA are among the most happiest people on this planet”. Ever wounded why? They people don’t have any problem or stress in their life? Or they are still believed to live life as per old norms? I agree with author statement that, the increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

The present world is so rapid if you not coup up with that, you will be throughout or else, you will be ignored. Computation is part of this rapid life. For an example, if Whatsapp founder Koum and Acton will think that now their application is so famous worldwide around 1 Billion peoples are using this application, so they do not need to think or work on more their application for future. Koum and Acton will never think like this. There is a lot of other same application available in this market and for computing to this world they always think big, Koum and Acton always work on their application and upgrade their system to presenting something new for competing with their competitors.

Computation is requiring necessary in our life because without computation we never reach to our aim. Yes, this computation will create problems or mental stress, but it depends on a person how to manage those problems in their own life. There is no time to people to relieve their stress from busy life. Let compare USA lifestyle with India lifestyle. The USA is the world largest technologies sector. After a lot of technologies also people face a lot of problem and stress but they know how to manage problems and stress in their life and find out peace. People lived in the USA they always work with schedule. People working harder in weekdays as per targeted importance works and completed before the weekend. They always spend a weekend with family, friend and social or sports activities for relieving their stress or for peace. Because of this lifestyle they always happily ready to compete with the rapid world. I sad to say that, in India people never follow the schedule and because of that they only working harder and harder, not getting time for them self for enjoying, relieve stress and find peace.

In conclusion, for computing this rapid world will face a lot of problems and stress but we try to manage our lifestyle in our own way and don’t lose “PACE” and “HAPPINESS” just for the sake of evolving in rapidly.