"It is dangerous to trust only intelligence"

Intelligence plays a vital role in our world. one can only survive in this competitive world with intelligence. whereas there are less number of jobs and more candidates applied in the companies. Therefore the dull person is not get through it and do not find a good position and salary. Intelligent person will always polish our intellect skills.

Unoccupied mind is a devil workshop. Therefore if you have to keep healthy mind and body then mind should not vacant. On the contrary, intelligence is equally important with compassionate, loving and trustworthy. Therefore person got position in the world along with intelligence but not in the heart of the society. The combination of both rules over the world.

Human intelligence is the most powerful across the globe. One can provide reasons and also find all the solutions. However students is sitting in the competitive exams to get admission in prestigious colleges. In order to have a bright and successful future. In spite of this, one should have faith on other too. More significantly, no one want to live in isolation, one need to interact with others. If the interaction is healthy then only the hard work payoff. As a result, person should sincere along with intelligence.

Despite from this, if person is slave of intelligence then it will harmful in our life. If one should not compassinate , trustworthy and caring then one will fall in life. The person cannot get value in society. Hence it is unaccepted by society and no one will in his side. In addition, with this nature and attitude everyone dislike him and he become alone. At the end, he find out intelligence with sincere will give his a value around the world.

Apparently, intelligence is the key to find a place in the world and you become famous and known accross the globe. This approach would equally important with the person having a place of trustworthy, loving and compassion. A little knowledge might be dangerous, if it will impact on our principles and person can fall in life.