The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

In world, any human seeking for how he/she can ease their life. Therefore, technology advancement increased and people got their life easy. People want all luxuries things as rich people using it. However, all coins have second side, technology uses in this era drastically increased day by day. But, this conveniences of life make human weak. Hence, I entirely agree with this statement that luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life harmful for human.

In ancient times, there were no use of machinery and technology, even today some country are not fully advance. This countries rural area people not much use technolgy. If we directly compared to their rural areas people and those who living in urban areas with full advantages, People of rural area are more strong than those who start day with technology and end day with technology, because people of rural area body are daily used for their hard work, they do not have any technology to sit on chair or seat and their work are done by their hands.

Furthermore, today social media craze tremendously increased. If any human got their small leisure time than he/she direcly see him/her social media updates. For instance, college students are totally attached with social media. This directly affects their study and therefore, students become weak in study got disturbed.

In conclusion, real use of technology is for saving time and giving convenience to human. But, this prevents people from becoming independant and strong.