Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

God has created two types of human beings , and those being men and women.Both these human beings differ each other from the infinitesimal level i.e,genetically their chromosomes pairs are different.So as the claim given it is not completely true, it needs more evidence to support itself.

Generally,when you address any man the first thought that comes in our mind is that the person will be tall,physically built,mustache,beard,etc . Whereas when you address any woman you think she might be delicate,soft,emotional,etc. All these factors supports the fact that men are always suitable for more physically oriented works.But don't you think that this all factors are assumed or are myths of ancient times? Can't women do any physical activities?

Women are underestimated for not being apt for any arduous work,they lack stamina,etc.But we should never forget that house wives take care of the entire house , from cleaning the floor to cleaning the roof. So,doesn't this require stamina,hard work? It is also said that women should not play games , they are not allowed to participate in any world sports tournament. This all happens because of the adulterated views of society towards women,if they given chance they also can thrive on their opportunity.For ex: We know Sania Mirza, Tennis player representing India has won medals which are comparable to Indian tennis player Leander Peas.

But,there are some aspects where women may lack due to their physical built.This can include manufacturing work inside any industry,this requires too much stamina,persistent labor work,which might not be favorable for women.Women here can assist in planning the job which won't require any physical involvement.

Through all those states points it can be concluded that god has created men and women for some purpose. With women allowed to support men in any aspect can lead us to success in a better way. Both men and women are made to support each other. Following women's step can lead men to success!