Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Humans beings have been classified as men and women depending upon their physical differences and based upon these differences they are intended to do different jobs. These differences serve as an obstruction to women and prevent them from doing certain tasks like men. Moreover, they are also the reason for making the women more delicate and emotional when compared to men. In earlier days, it was believed that women were not supposed to work in the fields like men and so they were suppressed by men. In today's world there is nothing that a woman can't achieve. In fact, now-a-days women are also trying to do the tasks which were thought to be limited only to men.

Firstly, let us consider the example of a woman named SUDHA MURTHY. She was the only one female student in her department during the time she was studying. She was studying in the Indian Institute of Science located in Banglore. One day she saw the letter of the company named TATA inviting the students to join them and at the end of the letter it was mentioned that only male students have to apply. This was unbearable for her and she wrote a letter to the managing director opposing it. She also challenged him that she could do what other men could. The managing director was shocked but later on invited her and looking at her skills he offered her the job. She was the first women to get appointed in the field work. In spite of the physical differences she was offered a job which was earlier thought to be intended only for men.

Secondly. let us consider the example of the famous astronaut, Kalpana Chawla, who went into the outer space. She was the first Indian woman to become an astronaut. She was one among those who believed that if a man could do then why can't she and finally she proved that a women can also be an astronaut. Even though being a women she was suitable for the task which was earlier believed to be intended only for men.

On the contrary, there are a few tasks which being a women, is not intended to do. The delicate nature of a women prohibits her to do certain tasks and the society too prohibits them from doing it. The woman's body is sensitive to certain things. Men are capable of developing muscles but women cannot because their physical body is not supportive in that matter. Women are also not as strong as men are due to their body complexities.

Therefore, there are certain tasks which are intended only for women and there are tasks which are intended only for men, but the number is only a few. On the brighter side there are a lot of tasks in which men and women can compete with each other in spite of their physical differences. In this modern world both men and women are considered equally capable of doing all the tasks.