"A Nation requires all of its students to study the same curriculum until they enter the college".

The speaker Claims that the educational institutes must offer a unified curriculum across the nation until students enrolls into university. Some Parties stand by a united curriculum nationwide based on the necessity of generating an equal and fair opportunities for all, however, I disagree that such a curriculum would be beneficial for students. There is a common obligation to understand the diverse needs of our student throughout a country based on their mental abilities, diverse backgrounds, and individual creativity.

Firstly, as we know for a fact that the human brain poses a great memory capacity that not fully tested yet. And from that base we should consider the differences in the capacities we have on our minds, related to the amount of information it absorbs by in any means. Which comes mainly from our influencing surroundings? Furthermore , to understand how our brain work , which it not that far away from the same mechanisms of how our muscles operate, by the meaning of giving more effort in it to grow stronger and bigger. That's how the mental ability can diverse throughout the students, which goes to how much of information they are exposed, and that can be explained on an age chart. If we conducted a study of mental abilities on 6 years old students in a specific area, there would be no way that 100 % of them would answer the exact the same answers, which indicates the diversity in their abilities.

Secondly, our backgrounds affect our abilities and their limits, how? Well, why don’t we try a little experiment? Stage one; let’s place two kids under different families with different rules, and examine them afterwards, depending on what they learn. Stage two; compare their past overall behaviors between the past and the present. The Results will differ depending on the amount they spent with the other families, the quality of their rules, and how they were opened about the experiment .The results will amaze you if the experiment was conducted right, which really hard to control .Moreover, take a young kid from a country with a certain culture, and place him in another country with a different culture or even language .And give it few years to see how he grew up.

Lastly, which is a result to the earlier points, the born of creativity! Each one of us “we were kids in one point “have a something that we are, somehow, experienced at and feels natural to do, That’s called a skill I guess, but what if you knew how to do a specific thing, without seeing that before ? “Only a question to open our mind, and bring up ideas of where could we learned that from “. Creativity is the ability to come up with something from nothing. And it can be learnt, for that you need to be exposed somehow to new ideas or to be surrounded by others who open minded. For that our kids vary in their abilities in creativity, leading us back to their backgrounds and mental abilities.

To sum up, all the three reasons and their examples connected in one point, which is the necessity of offering the students with fair and considerate curriculum based on their abilities and backgrounds. Not forgetting to teach train their creativity, and being able to recognize the material they need to evolve more.