A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The issue consisted to the national cirriculum for the all students in to primary base to provided to same .The statment of author agree with the students to study of any nation provides the same carriculum ,beacause of the students are in schools they are to teach the nation and other languages.however ,the points of the statments are agree with the author for national carriculum.

Firstly ,the statment of the study for the carriculum for all nation same to agree with the points because of in the schools time they are to study in different languages then to enter in the college life to faces some problems.In example of the some students in schools to study in own religion languages and them enter the college to differernt languages to problems are there.

Secondly,the benifite of the same carriculum of the nation to provide the great improvments in the students who all of them are to know the same knowledges and to entire growth are increases.

Thirdly,The statments of the same national carriculam provide to that nations of the knowledges to adding the some extra information to teach the students for benifite for the students.

In conclution , author five to point of the same caariculum in schools for the all nation to benifite to all students who enter the college to easier to agnomoration .