A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In system of the education in a country, designing a fulfill curriculum for students until they participate in collages are vital. Curriculum is considered based on variety of student’s needs for whole a country. The issue is concerned to have the same curriculum as national curriculum for the students till entering at collage is appropriate approach in education system of a country or does have weak points.

It is obvious, curriculum is essential in a classroom to guide teachers to fallow what they must teach to students, what methods they need to use, assignments and course sections are consisted in curriculum materials. National curriculum is capable to explain what the target of the system of education is which all students will must go through until enter to collage. If there were differences in content of knowledge were presented to students of a nation, this would cause fundamental problems in understanding the courses. Students have acknowledged to dissimilar facts, some of them know more materials while some others they even never heard about those subjects. In other word education will not share in a same content which means education does not have credit in a country. As a result, there won’t be any correct criteria to measure student’s learning in national system.

However, curriculum of each schools or classroom need to have some differences. Because in designing the curriculum ability of students, their interests, level of understanding and capability for acquisition will be to consider. As an example, in some states of United States the dates of starting the schools for every semester are different. The climate condition and law of states have effected on local curriculum. But material the courses which presented must be the same in order to have a harmony in education of a nation.

In conclusion, have the same curriculum for a nation is a thoughtful idea but it must be considered that some changes in order to meet the need of students are vital for better serving the knowledge to students.