A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Education is main basement in one person life. From elementary school to middle school, middle school to high school, and high school level to college, curriculum play vital role in education. Since curriculum lead a pathway to fruitful carrier. Different countries have different curriculum. Making curriculum as national, it can benefit in some way but many countries find it difficult to balance with other important factors.

First, National curriculum makes everyone to come under into one roof. Even though it can benefit, but different society have different language, culture, tradition, food and practices and teaching. National curriculum will abscise individuality from each society. It fails to take account of diversity from world nation.as example, India gas more than 200 languages and have different curriculum with their own language. Even though curriculum has based on different language yet Hindi as primary language.

Moreover, If Standard or National curriculum come into practice, different society will lose their opportunity to learn in terms of their originating language. Same way what about quality of schools? What about public schools and private schools. Will private schools lower their quality of curriculum to stabilize national curriculum. Can public schools afford to national curriculum. It doesn’t take diversity in to account that different curriculum that can lead students to be innovative or creative.

In other hand, national curriculum may benefit college and schools in terms of admitting students based on standard test like GRE or SAT or GMAT. Even though it may help colleges, there would no levels of innovative or creative. Mostly students possess same ideas because of national curriculum.In crux, although National curriculum benefit by everyone to coalesce under one umbrella, but many society or countries may continue to thrive and help to create one collage of diversity.