Nation should require all of student s to study same curriculam untill they enter the college.

This isuue is main concern with the equality in the education system. As we know that in this era study is the most essential thing, by persuiate something we can be successful in our life. we know that in some villages some people can't afford the the fees of the school,so we have to first resolving this isuue by this we can bring equality in the education system. There are many NGO's are working for the poor people who can not give education facility to their children.

As we know that the childhood is the best part among all the journey of life so we have to spend that childhood in livelyness. If nation will give all students to study the same national curriculum untill they enter in the college will lead the progess of the nation. Because we know that in villages and city ,there is a huge difference between the education system and becuase of this the people who lives in village not facillate by morden educational facilities and which is the main isuue should be resolved by goverment. I totally agree with this point that nation should require all of its students to study the same curriculam untill they enter the college.

However we know that in childhood all the child have great mental sharpness , they will remember all things in that age. If we dont provide equality in education system, it will impact great effect on their mind or as well as in the thinking. Becuase of this problem nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculam untill they enter the college becuase in that age children will understand all the situation which will not prevaricate them. But if we will not provide equality in eduacation system it will prevaricate the children and it will lead them to doing many illegal activites and many other criminal activites.

As per the indian goverment record there are 30% children in villages are not facillate by the education, they will not even get the basic education system.Because of that being a good humanbeing we have to resolve this isuue and put the main focus on equality of education system.

Finally, i fully agree with this statement and it will lead to nation in success and only sucess. As we know that that "CHILDREN ARE THE FUTURE OF THE NATION" we have to provide same facility to all the children becuase it will decide the future of any nation. By solving this issue we bring equality in the education system which is very necessary thing and also we have to provide free education facilites for the indignant people.By doing this nation will not face any kind of issue.