Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain. Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position

In this issue the author cites that governments should pass law to keep the natural habitats in their natural states although these areas have the possibility of boosting economically. although I agree with his citation somehow I have to confess just passing laws is not enough. In what follows my reasons will be delineated .

Firs, preserving the wilderness areas is the Achill’s heel of many countries and will not be practical just by passing laws. Although the governments are fully aware of the necessitate of existence of these last natural places where we hear that they are contaminated or annihilated by human race in everyday News, they are not effective enough. So, just by passing laws there will not be enough security for natural places. For instance, although cutting trees for economical benefits is illegal in many countries, still many people cut the thousand year old trees in order to afford living. Thus, informing and encouraging people is a key factor in preserving these places.

The other crucial element in maintaining these priceless places is the coalition of private institutes and companies with governors who just can prohibit hunting or legitimate numerous laws in order to keep those places. Without a nation-wide cooperation no rule or law can be efficacious. Thus, passing law and a general intention to keep these places simultaneously can save some of the rare animals or plants which are prone to extinction.

Moreover, even though developing economically is the most priority of many nations, it will not be perennial if the wilderness nature area demolishes. In fact, these places are the Earth real treasure where is the habitat of numerous animals and plants whose lives are bonded together. When a place is excavated for diamond many animals' habitats may be destroyed and some plants will be extinct for ever or even worse some breed of plants which our lives depend on will not exist in future.

In sum, passing law for preserving the wilderness nature areas will save some places but not all of them. In order to reach this impeccable goal all people as superior animal in this nature should respect mother Earth nature and prefer its existence to their ephemeral economical profits.