Only through mistakes can there be discovery or progress.

Life is ever learning progress for all the human being to sustain and endeavor for the benefit of society. Attempting, analyzing and making mistakes while implementing any new conviction is a cycle to give birth to any new miracle or life changing ideas. A small new born kid will learn eventually by falling, crawling and will then walk by his own, Same way this world works in same manner. Everyone in their life time would have made mistakes and they moved on by surpassing the weaknesses they faced at first try. There are only rare instances when somebody on their first trial created a discovery just like big bang.

Consider an example of nuclear bombing on Hiroshima and Nagasaki, America did make a huge mistake which caused deleterious effect on Japan and killed so many lives in the disaster but today as we witness this truth of nuclear weapons as one of the hazardous weapon in the world and realized the non-violence practice. Leaders of most of the country today are signing up for the non-proliferation or anti-nuclear alliance such that this tragedy does not repeat in near future. World is progressing towards non-violence.

There is famous saying "Try try until you succeed" is so appropriate. In every field like science, technology, social science, Economy and social welfare; all these fields are flourishing and are on progressive path not merely by one trial. Scientist, Engineers, Social workers all have strives to work for their respective fields by making number of attempts; both fail and success. They have struggled and ultimately reached the goal they wanted to achieve. Consider cases of many scientist like Newton, Einstein and many more; All of them first kept theory in front of the science society and spent years in proving them. Today we all acknowledge their arduous work they did. None of the assertion, experiment and theory generated overnight, there was a hard work of people who learnt from their mistakes, understood what was lacking and apply it on next go.

If we just give up because of failures then there would be no progress and nothing will move ahead. Everything would become stagnant and will left all of us melancholy with no improvement.

Therefore failure can lead to important discoveries and progress and would uplift human for the betterment of all us.