People are too quick to take action; instead they should stop to think of the possible consequences of what they might do."

the decision is good if only it is contemplated

why? (Work done in hurry is not as successful as work done with contemplation and perseverance. Since all the condition )

What if they are not?

take the example of drowning boy how the expedient decision marred his life

Take same example as above and thenmake it support what if the child had done that?

[and give an example to refute the oppotion view

see if you accomodate the view]

now in question it generalize all the people as all the people are not like this, this depends upon their parenting and edication and peer etc.

conclusion: it depends upon people to people, different people have different approach towards life. and hence their decision varies. However the result of the same

Different people have different approach towards life. Thus their approach for achieving their goals varies. In fast paced world like today, everything is rat race. People are running after materialistic goals. Well, it is true it sometimes requires rash decisions because of the different factors like time limitations etc.

however, a well thought out process or right decision taken at the right time will always outweighs the need for a rash decision. Why?

Because while starting a work you will consider its pros and cons, its various approaches. And then make a final decision considering all the factors. Consider a case: you need to buy a phone, which is recently launched. And has also created a hype in the market. You bought that phone on that basis, without doing any research. You later found out that some features are really bad and now you left with just repent. You cannot change your decisions now.

On the other hand, if you had contemplated before buying. You would have come to know about its pros and cons. Thus, you would have averted buying the phone. It's better to research that regret.

Contemplated decisions always save some damage. Consider another example where some children went to a small picnic. After seeing a lake there, they decided to go for a swim. Force of the waves increases during evening time, while they were in hurry, they couldn't think of this factor. And as they entered in the lake, the force of the waves increased. After that they could not get out of the lake. Note here, it was kind of capricious decision. They did not contemplate the decisions and its consequences. But it was timely decision of the safe guards that helped bringing the children to the shore.

Now had they considered their decision thoughtfully they would have thought about 'the force of the waves' factor and would have averted this tragedy.

In conclusion I would like to say different people have different approaches. But the best approach is think your thoughtfully. It’s better to spend some time thinking rather than having regret afterwards.