People are too quick to take action: instead they should stop to think of the possible consequences of what they might do"

In this world many people have different nature and different thinking on the same condition or situation of life. Some of them are taking too quick action before thinking of its consequences and sometimes its good or sometimes very bad, but one of the best way for the future point of view is that for any action to do first find out its consequences.

Firstly, lets us know about the action which are taken too quickly without thinking its consequences or reaction are always temporary not the permanent solution and also their would be no surety that problem can not be reoccur after the quick action is taken without thinking. Action depends on the situation based but if it is personal or official long term solution is far better and to eliminate in such a way that in future it won't come again and this can happen with any action to do with all the consequence kept in mind.

Secondly, if we compare this action taken too quickly without consequence with history result always found negative impact or negative result.One of the most famous writer said that clam and steady always win the race and this implies on most of the situations, like whatever we saw is always not true and if we take action on the basis what we have saw would always make situation worst and when we come to know the originality about the situation we regret about why at that time i haven't think about the whole picture clear and taken action with the consequence would be more beneficial.

Some of the situation need to take action too quick as time not wait for anyone and if the time passes and we have spend whole time in thinking the consequence. So, it depends on only few situation demands and that we have to find as per our needs what to do or what not to.

Ultimately, if we see for the future point of view all the action we take would always be with thinking of all the consequence and to have permanent solution weather it would take even more time but the best result will come in all respect even official or personal.