AS PEOPLE RELY MORE AND MORE ON TECHNOLOGY TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS, THE ABILITY OF HUMANS TO THINK FOR
THEMSELVES WILL SURELY DETERIORATE.
Linking technology with lazyness and insurity has been a common trend in human civilization.This is the human
nature to have some negativity towards something thats new and most astounding that is far beyond the imagination.
Though there have been many cases where technology have brought some sorts of negativeness and isolation in human lives
and behaviours it would be far too extreme to think technology will diminish the ability of human to decide whats good and
whats not for themselves rather it enhaches their decision, renders them vast oppurtunities to decide whats best.
The development of human civilization has been rocketing in 19th and 20th centuries as compared to the past and the big
chunk of credit goes to the development of technologies; as it has opened new frontiers which previously was unimaginable.
We dont need to wander to get the answers as it right infront of us. Yes, the computers: one of the most important cuttin-
edge technology. It is undoubtly the most important discoveries which has enabled us to go beyond our limitaions.
The matter of fact , I - sitting on one remote place of Nepal- am giving the GRE exam of Amercan Board is a prime example
of the point.
Similarly, the development we have had in the Genetic fields like DNA chromosomes, genome and hybrid plants are and animals
are the result of this advancement. In the past , people used to gaze the stars at night and had their say on whats out
there, today thats not a new thing for us. We are looking for extraterristrial life hoping to find the intellegence far beyond
our planet, solar system and milkiway galaxy.
Not just science, due to technology we have had access to our past. We are finding something new everyday
Just right now, thousands of new information may be found somewhere which could shake the whole base of our existance.
We are learning about ourselves going back in time. That is the kind of prowess our technology have endowed us with.
Having said all of that, the simple fact cannot be over-rulled that with every major descovery, with every breakthrough
in technology there is always the danger of mishandeling. The sole purpose of mobiles was to save the time of human, the
social networks was to share the information but it has only isolated more and limited us within ourselves. The kids are
falling victims of the gadgets ruining their childhood and missing all the outer environment fun and experience.
Technology has always touched us and continue to do so. Millions of new discoveries will be made , hundreds and thousands
of new technology will be invented ; some might have a negative impact upon mishandeling but in no possible ways will they
deminish the abilities of human to think for themselves. As there is a famous saying "people will always react with negativity to
the things that they do not understand"