As people rely on more and more technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Archaic proven facts about how Stone Age residents, rubbing two wooden branches rigorously to get the fire lit, to the modern day usage of phosphorous on the end of a small wooden processed wood, rubbed against another phosphorus on the side, in form of match sticks, has made the conundrum, quite easy. Well, to me that’s technology, making life easier.

From the difficulty in getting purified water to the ability to cut the growing nails using scissors, It’s what we think is a problem to us becomes foment in our mind that would be similar to someone else. That gives us the ability to think out of the box. Theories existed in nature, until someone, somewhere noticed and used mathematics and science to give out a statement, then hypothesis and finally a theory. “Eureka”, since Archimedes, is making lives easier! It’s when technocrats use some or the other ways to tackle a problem and devise a solution to that problem, using basic existing theories. Technology is nothing, but a word given to a solution that bridges the end user and the problem with a simple, effective and efficient solution. It’s the basic instinct of humans to think about oneselves and others, lets them design and use a technology that could lower ones efforts.

Technology has lowered the timeframe for a user to get to a solution to a complex problem. Has it not been known about the theory of lenses, one would still have difficulty seeing the outside surroundings with the use of spectacles. Not only the near sighted vision, but the ability to look in the outer space to explore for spaces outside earth, where life could exist has only been possible with the development of high magnification telescopes. From connecting people using the basic microwaves, to getting things done, by feeding commands in robots once and thus increasing the efficiency, technology is making humans life easier by thinking for others. It’s to make life at ease for humans that the problem solver thinks to reach the results efficiently with the use of technology.