As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

According to the statement technology flings the human experience to the dependency over the past few eras. Living of human has been revolutionized drastically with the blessings of modern technology. Now-a-days people are being connected through mobile phone & internet. Processing calculation of billions of digits within few seconds. Each of these commonplaces has been possible at this 20th era.

The theory just bridges the enormous changes of reduction in the capacity of human thinking. The assumption implies that the technology negates people to think creatively for solving their own problems. Looking back to the introduction, one can have also alternative methods instead of using car, computer or mobile phone. Here Technology just short circuits the way of our thinking to solve the problem.

However, the dependency on technology does not preclude the creativity of thinking that marks the human species. The automobile, Computer, cell phone just save a huge time to think about our living more efficiently. Technology does not make only life easier & comfortable but also invent new method which was not exist yet. For example. Before with a mobile phone we could only communicate with the people but now a days with the combination of computer & technology it has been transferred as smartphone which the people did not even think before inventing a simple mobile phone. As a result people can shrink time & distance inevitably with the help of modern technology.

In contrast to the statement we can see that how technology drives human to think positively & creatively. Internet has now become the most unprecedented means of shares & ideas. By Google & Wikipedia we can learn & know the things what we need in our everyday life. People can now work from remote area & earn by freelancing. Buys & sales now become virtual with Amazon & Alibaba.

Last but not the least reliability on technology makes possible to achieve impossible goals. With the enhancement of Medical Science & Engineering technology now vaccine for Cancer & Aids are being developed to eliminate them completely as the way of Flu drawn out.

Technology will be always blessing for the human experience from the discovery of fire to the nanotechnology. In human race there will be no ending of the problems. There is no way to think negatively with the aspects of technology rather it is the gesture of possibilities to the human efficiency & creativity.