As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Claim 1: technology helps the brain disability person by making it capable to do the person to get movement of the legs or armies.

Grounds: computer software

Warrant: The person is capable to work.

Claim 2: We depend on computers to work.

Grounds: stock market

Warrant: Computers are online verifying the stock market ranging.

Claim 3: We develop airplanes to travel faster.

Grounds: work

Warrant: We interact with foreigners.

Claim 4: We construct big boat.

Grounds: goods, foods

Warrant: We import and export goods abroad.

Some people say that technology helps us in everything. They say it provides us with a faster way of communication. They state it allows us to exchange products in a easier pattern. They affirm technology makes our work environment to become easier. Others believe otherwise. Technology does not allow us to think. It leads us to damage our ability to think. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that technology does improve our life. Therefore, it conducts us to improve our ability to think.

First, those who say technology helps us a lot are sure about it. We develop airplanes to travel fast. We need this because we have to deal with foreigners. In a short period of time, though, one week, we are supposed to travel to three countries. Thus, relying on airplanes makes us capable to accomplish our work.

Similarly, it happens with computers. These provide important information all the time. As a matter of fact, we are given information twenty four seven. For example, we make use of them to pay attention on stock market. It is extremely important to know the best time to bet. Therefore, we need to observe the stock market ranging due to the amount of others competitors.

Besides, those say

Am I going in the right way? I explained claims 2 and 3.