People who are the most committed to an idea or policies are also the most critical of it.

The world is constantly seeing new advancements and inventions and the sole reason for it is the involvement the dedicated people behind them. The indication that people who are devoted towards an idea or a plan are the ones who have entire knowledge about it and can be considered to be the most critical element holds true to some extent.

As these people work on their proposal for several hours and days, they are aware about all the pros and cons about it, they can easily solve problems as they have through understanding about it. For example if we consider the social networking site “Facebook” which can be considered to be one of the revolutions of the 20th century was only due to commitment of Mark Zuckerberg towards it. Mark was the most important element behind development of Facebook and can be very good example for the above argument. Although, we might not know some flaws in Facebook, he would be aware of it because of his expertise in it.

People work day in and day out to make their ideas successful and for that they sacrifice lot of the things they would like to do and hence are the major part of it. As in case of Honorable Narendra Modi the prime minister of India has to face lot of sacrifices to implement his “Swacha Bharat Abhiyan” mission, instead of taking rest in his free time, he has to attend several campaigns in order to promote and influence people.

On the contrary, some people are obdurate and think that their action plan is perfect and it would lead to success, this constraint their thinking capability. While, a novice in that field can interpret the idea in a different way and may have different opinions about it. So, person behind the idea may not be able to think out of box and this can one of the reasons for the plan failure.

In sum, success or failure of a plan or an idea is due to people working behind it and hence, they can be considered as most important component of it.