People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

As we know that the humans are closely attatch with the other people becuase we lives in a social country in which we can easily attatch with the people and we can easily trust on the other people. We attatched with the people by emotions, sometimes effect of this emotions impact adversly.

Emotions is a one thing which is not easily seperable,but it is increase day by day and sometime we pouring in that emotions and we forget our main aim. We have to take our all decisons officiously not with the personly.

However sometime some people make decisions based on emotion and after doing this they will justify their decisions with spurious logic. And the result of that decison is very poor. By doing this sometimes we have to face many problems which are not easily solved or its impact is so critical.

In contradict to that statement sometime make decision with the using emotions we maintain our relations with our friends and many other.. By doing this if some problem arise we can easily solve it by taking help of our friends and we dont face some hillarious effect of that decision.

The last example is that as we Mr.Narendra Modi the prime minister of india,who was c.m of gujarat before became the p.m of our country. If after become p.m he will continues his work toward only gujarat this will prevaricate our nation.As a being of p.m he never pouring in emotions which are attatched with gujaraties but his all actions are towards the benefitis of our nation.

So we should never take decision by being emotional and we should never justify those decisions with spurious logic, it will become a poor decision so we have to avoid this. And we should change our thinking that by being emotional we can not acheive the success we should be professional in taking decisions.