People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

The Issue Says that Some people make decisions on basis of the emotion,Because some people have a many emotional felling are generating in show the some people condition and it's living.I disagree in this issue because the some people have miss use our feeling and emotion.

Firstly,In this issue We can show the some people have more poor and it's condition very bad,But in realities says that it's not poor only that can show our self poor because people have get money.This people have use this money for enjoying our self without any work doing.

Secondly,This type of people have not work and only show the it's self like poor.For Example In Highway or road signal Many handicap people are go to the cars and bike for money and it's showing the very poor and handicap so people get the money for this.In realities it is not a handicap but it showing our self like handicap so people have get the money and it is enjoy our self without any work.

Thirdly,Some poor people have extremely poor and get money for the living but it get the money without any work doing it's going every where and for showing our self it is poor and get some money for living to some emotional people take a money for living but this type of people have use this money for enjoying our bad habits.

Fourthly,Poor people have not work so he think we can get money very easy without any work only showing our self very badly represented to some people so people have money for living easily. People do not thing this type of people do not get the working in some home so it is gaining the money for it's work.This type of people do not have any work in any condition it is only thing the how to get money easily?

Therefore,I conclude that some people have very emotional for take money for some people for living our self it is not show the it poor so why it not working and why any some job not doing for money.but only he take the money for showing our self very rich.