People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Our life is dependent upon the decisions we make.Good decisions leads to success in life and bad decisions will often ruin our life.Hence making a good decision is important in everyone's life whether it may be professional or personal decision.A These decisions must not be influenced by our emotions.People who often make decisions carried by emotions are o poor decision makers because of many reasons.

Firstly people who make decisions based on emotion don't consider all aspects before arriving to conclusion.A good decision making not only involves emotions but also many aspects like it's future consequences,ability to become successful it's pros and cons etc.All these factors must be considered before arriving to a conclusion.But people who make decisions based on emotion don't consider all these aspects and their decision often lead to unviable consequences. In fact people will loose the ability to think about other aspects when they are carried by emotions. For example

Secondly people who make decisions based on emotions make haste decisions.Generally emotions are

expressed immediately after problem is presented.These emotions seek an immediate solution which inhabits people from carefully examination which requires time. Without careful considerations the decision leads to failure.

Additionally people who make decisions carried by emotions are easily influenced by people and circumstances.A Good decision must not be influenced by any circumstances or by other person because the decision working for particular situation may not work for other situation and sometimes other persons may influence us for their personal benefit leading to wrong decision.For example if a judge is often influenced by emotions a convict may convince the judge that he is not guilty through his innocent and crying face.

Thus people who make their decisions carried away by emotions are poor decision makers as they don't consider all the factors,make haste decisions and are often influenced by people and circumstances negatively.