people's behavior is largely dependent by forces not their own making.

The statement states that what people do or act is mainly dependent on external forces not their own original thought. Indisputably, there are some people whose action​s are largely of their own perception and thinking. Nevertheless, most of the time peoples deeds are usually reliant on outward drive. Thus, I generally agree with the opinion that peoples actions are chiefly dependent on exterior forces not on their own production.

First of all, person is defined by its behavior, whether he act as friendly or unfriendly; doings is what defines people. As we see nowadays all the people try to emulate the success of the person they admires most. They constantly try to achieve what other people have achieved. This type of feeling is mostly drive them to do things they are not intended to do. This type of mass following people is increasing day by day. To illustrate that, let's look at the example of students who don't know their ambition and follow the crowd and enroll in the courses they didn't want to do, and lost completely in their life.

Furthermore, this external force is not result of admiration than its the outcome of envious or jealousy. Today people are generally envy the other peoples success and they condemn themselves for not doing things which other people have did. This type of external feeling is helpful when it work in right direction, but mostly if people soon didn't realize their mistake than it will be great disaster for themselves. Some people in race of being rich they do some illegal things that will lead to instant success they admire, but after some time when they realize their mistakes they are too deep tangled in dirty mud from that they can not escape. This jealousy is very harmful if we didn't realized what we are doing.

Admittedly, There are some people who are self satisfied and they know what they want to achieve in their life. This type of people driven by their own thinking and their own passion. They constantly ask themselves that " Is this what they want?". They constantly making intended results as their motivation and that is work for them. This type of people completely different than what we defined earlier. However, the number of this people is very low, and the former is increasing largely.

In conclusion, although there are some self contended people whose actions are solely dependent on their own, but mostly there are external elements acting as chief driver in their actions. As long as there are envious and jealousy around in the world there will be external drive working in the driving wheel in person’s life. In fact, nowadays this type of vicarious feeling is growing day by day.