Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

"It is only through the mistakes one learns."

A scandal is a negative subject, when it comes into occurrence it shocks and shakes the community due to the immorality and wretchedness of it. It opens the eyes of the society the time it takes place and as its consequence each and every individual, victim to the common people all undergoes grave repercussions. Although the inimical nature of scandals, they provide people to learn from these awful events.

We are living in the 21st century, where scams, corruption and many other events similar to these are part of our life. Everyday or so in newspapers, television, internet, etc, a news is seen reporting about such incidents. In my view, when a group of people in a society attempt these ill activities in succession, it gives rise to a horrendous event termed "Scandal." When a scandal takes place it creates a feeling of utter dismay within the people. For example, an official of Crime Investigation Department of India, in his greed cleared all the evidence against the convicted criminal and when his reality came in front it shocked people, that an official of such reputed organization committed such treachery.

Despite the deleterious effects that a scandal possess over the society, it acts as a wake-up call to the public. After its occurrence people becomes more aware, more aware of the aberrant activities that surrounds them. This cynical thought process of people sometimes really helps preventing a scandal to occur. Reformers or Speaker are the people who teaches moral values to the society as well as practice them and opens the eyes of many with their rhetoric nature. But, the edification by a reformer is mere theoretical to most of the people whereas, the learning from a scandal is much more objective. After the

To conclude I would suggest, for a scandal to not happen in a society every person in it needs to be a morally good person, which is completely unattainable. Thus, we need to be always mentally prepared to face these ill incidents and to learn from them, rather maledicting them. Scandals in these modern times are occurring everywhere, in every sector we lay our brain in. We just need to accept them and then quickly find a solution to it, so that its re-occurrence could be forestalled.