Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

In the world, people who want to start a business, find a place to live, be in a relationship, move to collage in a new place and even for electing a president in all these situations prefer to search and gather information as much as possible to choose the correct option. They might encounter with some scandals on the way of their research. What take attentions and make thoughts about is do the scandals are useful? And do people focus on problems rather than give another chance to others in order to make a new opportunity for compensate? I would like to answer to these assumptions through this essay with advantages and week points could exist.

It is considerable if a person wishes to buy a house from someone who had dealt with scandals through his life, appeared as unstable and reliable position. The customer might have lots of doubt to trust the owner and maybe scandal does not persuade the customer for signing the contraction. It means scandals can destroy not only people’s job but also their personal lives become under the pressure. Isolation, depression, fear of embrittlement and inability in society all push a person to be useless.

In addition, most scandals have not verifiable resources or it created by incorrect information without evidence in order to abolish well known people. To proof the scandals are mistaken and are not trustworthy take a lots of time and energy which can disturb a phenomenon chance for improvement.

On the other hand, in some situations scandals help people to open their eyes and take all concerns before making decision. But it should not obstacle the growth and investment for further attempt. For knowing a person, group or society having enough information are essential because it somehow makes people prepare for what they are going through however most data are from previous condition and for knowing better in present, need to take time and be patient will solve the problem. After working and concentration will be recognized most scandals were just mislead.

In conclusion, every day in human life scandals are forming for different reasons. Some for discouraging others power or fame. Sometimes scandals shaped because people committed impassable mistakes who become regret after everyone heard about their scandals. But the most important thing is scandals should not allowed human to make decisions and misjudged based on previous mistakes.