A school or college should pay its teachers at the same rate in all disciplines, regardless of differences in salaries for related fields in the world outside of school. For example, entry-level teachers in mathematics and in the arts should receive the same pay, even if outside of school, math specialists earn a much higher salary on average than do specialists in the arts."

A school or college should pay its teachers at the same rate in all disciplines, regardless of differences in salaries for related fields in the world outside of school. All teachers in all fields are equally and and all of them experience one situation and all of them should have patience and high tolerance in front of student's behavior and they work hard to regulate the classes. They are adhere to their students and try to help students to have better perception in their disciplines.

We have to admit that, all the people who work in a situation have equal rights and all of the teachers should be respected from society's people as the same. Others asserted that, mathematical teachers try harder than arts teacher to help student to understand better and due to this matter mathematical teachers should receive more salary more than arts teacher but it is unjustifiable and cause their agog or mitigate. So, due to this problem education system face with more and more problems.

For instance, consider an art teacher receive less salary than physics or chemistry teacher what happened to them ? what is it's affection? it reduces knowledge level and these teacher don't transfer their knowledge in the best way.

With all that said, same salary is not justifiable and surely mathematics teacher put more energy than art teacher. In mathematics, physics, chemistry and even biology mind be engaged in these lesson and teachers should have high concentration and focus more on the lessons that they teach. However, education system should consider more salary for mathematics teachers due to their hard job.

Additionally, mathematics teachers spend more time during their education and even they used their spare time to study lessons. So, it is their right to have more salary than other teachers due to their insidious during their education.

Consequently, education system should consider high salary for teachers who spent more time during their educations. It is important to prepare more facilities for them and confirm their welfare. According to huge efforts of these teachers and financial problems that may be faced with them it is important to consider more salary for them. Considering high salary for these teachers can encourage them to give more intelligence students to the society and consequently the society will progress and due to it's progression deliver more success people to the world.