Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents

It is known to us that society is the first and the foremost environment where a nascent being starts to learn. The essential part of this society are educational institutions, which aid in the development of a child. May it be talents or skill, the root to a successful future is strengthened by the society. A look at the present and past talents inform us that it is this environment that has shaped the young children and provided the nation with talented artists and enduring people.

Young minds have the potential to learn quickly and develop skills which enhance talents .A well-known talent is that of Sachin Tendulkar. His talents being recognized in early age provided him with the time to enhance his talents .It was just at the age of 17 when he entered the professional international cricket. This incredible talent of his was perceived at an early age and with the support of the society and coaching institutions, it was possible for him to reach a rank among the legends. Not only did it provide him time but also opportunities came to him in the form of under 19 world cup team. It is evident that habitation of a skill in the early age opens the gates of widespread opportunities

Another such example is that of Sir Ramanujan. Sir Ramanujan had the talent to put forth theorems that are the fundamentals sources to solutions of complex problems faced by the present world. Had it not been recognized in the early, the field of mathematics would have lost a precious mathematician.If it hadn't been supported and developed in the early stage, his talent would go in vain.

Many detractors may not agree with the author's claim stating it would be not apposite to train unless the mind has developed maturity to a certain level, but the probability that the talent is wasted would be high.The society thus plays a vital role in the cognition of special talents in children and training the young to advance in the respected field and It is imperative that the current education system, a fundamental part of the society to hold activities in which students discover their talents.