Some people believe that it is helpful to view a challenging situation as an opportunity for personal growth. Others believe that reimagining challenging situations this way occupies too much of the focus one needs to face challenges effectively.

The growth and progress of individuals have always been a hot debate in the society. There are several motivation meetings around the world that encourage people to work harder to achieve to their goals. The prompt suggest that some claim welcoming challenges could help people to improve their abilities while other maintain considering any situation as challenge needs more focus to act effectively. In my point of view, I mostly agree with the former group and I will explain my reasons now.

First of all, to obtain progress and improve in our lives, we should leave our comfort zone and try new things. Trying new challenges would not be easy and sometimes we may face ambiguous situation. Dealing with these situations help individuals to improve their brain ability and catch good opportunities. Thus, in general, challenges may face humankind with difficulties, but leads to success and would satisfy the human's spirit. Take Bill Gayes as an example. He was a student in Harvard university, but he decide take a challenge. Thus, he leaved the university and establishes his company in a garage. After long hard working and taking several challenges in his path, he finally has one of the most important companies in the world that have several impact in our daily lifes.

Moreover, taking challenge not only could imorve our abilities and may lead to sucess for ourselves but also could bolster the whole society. People could see others that work hard and take advantages after a while. So, they would follow the same approach and may evoke other people. This cyclic process would help to the society to try to improve their abilities and the whole of the society would take advantages of that. Besides, these people may have contributions that improve others lifes. For instance, Illan Musk, one of the famous business man and scientist in the last decade, contribute several things such as electric car that would help the society to decrease global warming.

On the other hand, some may cliam that people who always are struggling with differen challenges may face some mental problems. They believe they could not manage their private lifes because they are always thinking of new challenges and would not rest enough. They examplify some sportsmen who are struggling with mental probelm after injury or retireing form professional sport.

In conclusion, although holding pressure on our mind to improve our ability may have side effects, Ibelieve these effect would not be serioud and be preventable. Thus, raking challenges in general would benefit individuals and the society.