Some people believe that scientific discoveries have given us a much better understanding of the world around us. Others believe that science has revealed to us that the world is infinitely more complex than we ever realized.

The Scientific discoveries has always given us to think beyond the possibilities. Human are one of the smartest creature on earth and world has lot of complexity in it. Humans can solve them by the help of Science.

Scientific discoveries have undoubtedly provided us scope to understand the world in more better way. There are infinite of possibilities lie in the universe that can be solved with the help of scientific work. The possibility of life on Mars is one of the achievement of the Science, that has provided the gate of the future for human being. The project Rover of Nasa to discover the water and possibility of life on Mars is one of the biggest step taken by human till now. The curiosity aggrandized, when Elon Musk has started Space X project to get on to the Mars in next 10 years. This giant imagination seems unpragmatic, but the step taken has already provided important information about the new planet. It can be intricated at first but can be helpful for the humanity as the time passes.

The history has also been uncovered by the scientific results. The archaeologist has also showed us the way to ancient civilization like, Harappa and Mohenjodaro, that articulated about the human history and taught many of the unanswered questions. The results are still useful for world and implemented in present life. It was complicated at first but solved with the help of science itself. The discoveries can not be figured out without the help of science.

Moreover, Medical field has also seen drastic change as the revolutionary waves of science, that has changed the mode of thinking of human being. For an example; Malaria was considered as dangerous illness one can face, resulting death in most of the cases. At present, The world has cure of even more devilize diseases; Cancer. The discoveries in medical science has given human to think beyond the ability of one person. It can not be possible without science.

There can be counterfeit of the argument with various projects of science which have provided more convoluted results than ever. From the unsolved theory of blackholes to the proton project to discover the human species lifespan, there are various project that has left us unanswered but on the other hand, it has provided us more deeper knowledge of the field.

To sum up the point, Science discoveries are very convoluted and time consuming but their results has always ended up as advantageous and served the humanity as whole. One can never reach to the goal if he will not start, whether the path is complicated and tough, either he will gain the experience or will end up with the desired results. World is really complicated but the enigma of the complexity can be solved by the help of Science.