Some people believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one’s ability

to relate and connect to other people. Others believe that this ability is better cultivated by

living in one place and developing a deep understanding of that community.

Undoubtedly, our modern will be extremely peaceful with good communication of pepole. While many pepole believe that traveling or living in a lot of cities or vilages can improve our ability to connect, others agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, travel and living in the different locations are a good way to connect with people. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, travel help people to find new friends, which help them to have more friends. In fact, we are social creatures, and we can find a friend everywhere, so by traveling we get a chance to meet more people, and make a friend, which will help us to improve our ability to connect very well with others.

Second, we face a lot of challenges during the travel, so we need to get help from others by interacting and asking questions; even some questions about the location of a resturant or a hotel. As a result, these interactions will effectively help us to gradually know how to interact and connect with people.

Forthuremore, this is obvious that living for long time in one place has a lot of advantages such as having a lot of good friends, knowing more people, stable life and knowing all places in the city. In fact, with stable life we can have a deeper understanding of our society, which have help us to survive with peace and happiness. However, the inact life in a small city without any advanture is not a perfect way to enhance our ability to connect with all people, especially people that we do not know yet. For example, if you live in a small town and you have a lot friends, it dosen't mean that you can find a lot of friends in a large city.

Finally, travel and live in numerous locations can be completely useful, and people can get a lot of experiences during travel or consistent changing their town. In addition life can be very different in that locations that make people think about themselves and realise how they can face probable problems. In fact, people will contact with others and ask about living stuff, envirnoment, and even shopping centers. These all actions make a person to be a nice person.

In conclusion, our lifestyle can be a key factor for our future happiness by interacting with around people. people should know what they want from life.