Sports stars and movie stars have an obligation to behave as role model for the young people who look up to them. in return for the millions of dollars that they are paid, we should expect them to fulfill this societal responsibility.

I agree with the statement, that the sports stars and movie stars should be behave as role models for the young people who look up to them. As we know, every young kid has at least one sports star or movie star as his role model. He or she grown up looking at them and thinking of one dream to become like one of them. As they get inspired from these sports stars and movie stars, these sports stars and movie stars should behave good.

As we know the smoking is bad for the health of human being. Also, some movie stars are shown smoking on screen, even at the age of 18 or less. This affects the teenager thinking that, stars can smoke on the screen, then why I cannot smoke. This makes whole teenagers affect. They might get very bad addiction of smoking or drugs. As we know the famous singer and rapper & 15 Grammy award winner Eminem was addicted to the drug in his teenage. This can affect the teenagers badly. On the bright side, Eminem is now free from the drug addiction and get addicted to the music. Therefore, I think sports stars and movie stars should behave properly before the people.

In addition, I think the sports stars and movie stars should think about what they speak in front of the people. As we know the famous tennis star once said that she don't know who is the famous cricketer Sachin Tendulkar. And also the famous bollywood superstar also said that the intolerance in the India is increasing and his wife wants to leave the incredible India with their children. This statements make major controversies in the world of sports and the movie. Therefore, I think they should think twice before they say statements like this.

Therefore, as from above good and bad things of the sports stars and movie stars, we should get those things which are good and we should also think before following them. But, it is their responsibility too that they fulfill the societal responsibility.