Sports stars & movie stars have an obligation to behave as role models for the young people who look up to them. In return for the millions of dollars that they are paid, we should expect them to fulfill this societal responsibility.

The statement said that "Sports stars and movie stars have a responsibility to behave as role models of the young people. We have paid million dollars, so we can expect from them to fulfill their responsibility." Young people are inspired from soprt stars and movie stars. So i agree with assertion to the statement.

Sports stars and movie stars always become most popular in every country. People of the country think that they are very inspiring person. They become to this position by many efforts and also their wisdom. Sports stars and movie stars have an insatiable appetite for achieving their goal. They are working day and night for their respective goal. When they become the movie stars and sports stars, people will admire their effort and learn from them. Especially youth will attract to them fast and youth will try to be like them.

Every sports stars and movie stars have an obligation to be as role models for young people. This could help young people to think in right way and young people will make their future first by great effort. Sports stars and Movie stars say that "If you want to be something in your life, you should have to work hard in your life." They are saying because they have gone through this situation. Hence, sport stars and movie stars are behaving as role models to inspire many young people.

Young people have lot of thoughts in their mind and they are trying to be successful. Sometimes, it did not happen what they want to be. After that they will become demotivated and try to find inspiring stories. There sports stars and movie stars story could help them to think positive in every situation. We are expecting that, our role model will fulfill our needs. We have to understand that they will alwyas inspire us, after that we have to do our work. Sport stars and movie stars obey their responsibility very carefully, so there is no need of questioning in this statement.

Sometimes, there are some movie stars and sports stars. They have some wrong values and principles. So young people should have to take care about this. They have to be more careful and never caught into that area. This is a dark side, which will never help to do their job in right way.

Eventually, sports stars and movie stars fulfill our societal responsibility. They always try to inspire many young people. This will help to our nation and the nation will start developing under our youth people. This is an obligation of sport stars and movie stars.