To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

After industrial revolution, most of the researcher starting to search in societies and try to get information not only in major city, But also in small community. Researchers try to developed their researcher base of number of people that live in the big city;

Some groups of researcher believed that, they have to start focusing on major cities. They claim facts that emphasize on the populations and multi cultures and also their repeatedly explain that in major city there have a big sample for study; However, in this kind of study we have to focus on this fact that base of most recent study more than 35 percent of population do not live in major cities or they live in suburb that usually are 25 to 40 mile far away from the down town.

Others Socialize experts believe that some characteristics of society like population and culture is important in major city but people are growing up in small cities and usually they move to the cities with multimillion populations. These people emphasize on this story that all major city right now was a medium size or small size city in the past, so they can start analyzing smart or medium size of city to get enough sample for their community.

At the final point, I am believing that we cannot just focusing in this fact all the researches should be focused on major cities and also in small or medium size of society. I am believing that we have to give weight impact on the research. We have to have a sample from each society and or have to effect of result base of the population weight.