IS AN AMBITION POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE

So many things that people want in this word, and to achieve those things,people should have an ambition. There are some people say that ambition is negative thing,while the others say ambition is positive thing, and I agree that ambitoin is positive thing.

Ambition is the big desire of the people to get something they want, and they make it as a life goal that inevitably have to be achieved with effort hard. There are several things which make some people Fail to achieve their goals, and then cause them to think that ambition is a negative thing. For example, their ambitions are bigger than their ability, so that they cannot to control their ambitions. Actually before ambitious, people have to think about, whether they can reach their goals, and how long it takes to achieve that goal, when they don't think about it,automatically their ambitions will not be controlled and will fail.

There are some positive things of ambition, the people can be easier to achieve their goals because they have an ambition. For example, Some learners could be number one in their school or univercity because they have ambitions for it. People who think positively about ambition, will certainly gets a positive thing too.

In summarize,Every persons who have an ambitions,they definitely want to get good impact, so they have to be smart to manage their way to get it.