Are private tutors needed in more rural area?

Improvement for rural area

Indonesia is extensive. It is consist of islands, beaches, seas, various ethnics and language, and more. Indonesia zone spread from Sabang until Merauke with rich nature resources. Indonesia is enjoyment country, it has fecund ground so that various plans grow in Indonesia and warm water temperature, almost seventy percent of marine life is found in Indonesia marine. Indonesia has been developing as a development country and has gotten many accomplishes not only science but also other sectors.

But, Indonesia is too extensive. Some of big cities like Jakarta, Bandung, Medan, Makassar has been developing rapidly. Education of Indonesia is good enough but only is not balance. If Indonesia is investigated deeper, many rural areas that are isolated even no transportation vehicle. What a different from big cities that have bridge, avenue, station, terminal, airport, school and other improvements. How about education in rural areas? It left behind even there is a school only has two teachers while others have been recognizing sophisticated communication and information technology to know science evolution.

Moreover, annually Universities pass more than one thousand university students especially education major. Most of them are jobless. They are educated by modern method and science that can help education development in Indonesia. They have potential and ability. Government must make a regulation that every university must delegate students to every rural area as private tutor along a year annually. As proof of student dedication so every school in Indonesia never less teacher.

Education is important, education gives a confident and ability for acquiring new science. Everyone deserves education. Not only government, teacher but also all of Indonesia society must support education. We establish good improvement for rural area, financial, technology of communication and care about them. So that no one in Indonesia who left education.