The beauty centre is significantly increased nowdays

First impression isthe most important thing which affected by appearance. There is an old proverb says that a love comes from the sight to the heart. It means that automatically human always attracts by appearance in the first impression. There are many benefits that we can get in the first impression.

Firstly, good first impression determines the progress of the relationship ahead. It is a modal for us to understand the main topic of the conversation more esasily. Secondly, it helps us to be more extrovert in telling our opinions. Third benefit, is making a good mood or aura. A good atmosphere of the conversation helps us to memorize the information correctly and fullfill the aim of the communication.

Good apperance is supported by a good looking and healthy face. It becomes the concern of all the people tahts why scientist tries to find the way to keep the face still healthy and good looking. Since ancient till modern ways are discovered to provide the antiaging process. By knowing the patophysyiological of antiaging process, the estethic expert or beautician build beauty centre. They see a need apperance so thats why all the kinds of beauty centre emerge especially in a big city.

Finally, the human desire of being attracted makes them always to keep good looking in their appearance. Inconsiously, every person has the need to get accompliments in the first impression. It is very important to start a relationship in the first impression to ensure the continuity of the conversation by representing their whole personality, integrity, cognitive as what they show according to their appearance.