Beside the advantages some person believe that internet creat some problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is universally acknowledged that internet altered our lives in many ways more than we could count. By just one click of mouse we can get information about any thing. It convereted the vast world in global village. Despite the overwhelming benefits of internet it has some surmountable flaws too.

To begin with, there are plethora of advantages of internet. "First and foremost", the communication system of whole world can not survive without internet becouse, plenty of social messenger sites which are depend on internet and these are fast and cheap way of communication. Secondly, in just few seconds we can send or recieve any data or information in every corner of the globe.

Thirdly, we can do online shopping by seing the immense product list which save our valuable time. Furthermore, online banking give us lots of ease becouse, in any emmergency we can get or dsend money to our familiar. Last but not least, in some countries internet is backbone of education system.

Admittedly, internet has ample of benefits but it is foaded with some disadvantages too. The prime demerit is, children neglect their study and spend their time on internet and excessive use of internet is harmfull for eyes. Apart from it some hackers can steal our information and damage our computer by virus.

To recapitulate, internet is mind bloing service which should use for get information and welfare of society. It depends on individual's intellectual power how can they use it. In this fast world its advantages outweight disadvantages.