Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the last few years, the invention of technology has made the internet as the primary source for everyone in this world. Advocates regard that in spite of the benefits, the internet has a number of drawbacks, In my opinion, I totally disagree with the statement, on account of the fact that of ease of communication and a heightened business sector.

First and foremost, the internet offers many positive aspects in people's daily communication. Nowadays, modern society can communicate with each other without considering distance. The internet connects people around the world by several messenger websites which make people live more easily. To illustrate this, inhabitants of the United States of America can send messages or e-mails to the Indonesians within a relatively short time everywhere and anytime if it is connected with the internet. Moreover, members of the public tend to opt for the internet than the other communication tools, such as the telegraph or the letter in the post office.

Secondly, the development of the internet also affects the business sector. In the present time, the leaders of the companies can manage their business from the other countries with the internet for example, meetings can be held with video conversation which reduces time and money to travel across the state. In addition, nowadays several online shops are open to accommodate the customers from many nations, Unemployed people can start their job from the internet without thinking of the requirements, like in the shopping centre.

In conclusion, using the internet in the modern world is inevitable for the members of the society as it offers many benefits than the negative impacts. In the future, the internet will be a primary tool for many human aspects of life and individuals should use the internet wisely to prevent the negative side of it.