Celebrities are Usually Famous for Glamour and Wealth rather Than Their Achievements, Some Say Taking Them as an Example Can Be Dangerous for Young People

Celebrities are usually had many talent and skill that celebrities use it for work in entertainment world. Celebrities are famous for glamour doesn’t because talent and skill. Will not someone for idol the people. Celebrities must have many talent and skill if they want to be idol. It is not just glamour not with talent and skill. Someone can be if she shows talent and skill. To be someone for example the people that inspires other person the best life before.

Some people agree with celebrities famous for glamour because other person likes them. Don’t care about it anything just follow the idol, want to be they without thinking how life the future is example about is Syahrini (artist in Indonesian) many children in Indonesian follow her, with her costume, with her talking and etc. I ever watched a competition in Indonesian children follow as Syahrini. She is still 4 age but her costume same as Syahrini noisy and adult. This is not good for children, because still children but her performance is adult result follow celebrities. And her celebrities is Syahrini always shows with costume of glamour, she always showed her wealth in media social example Instagram and then always performance with new costume and new style for example “Sanggul Khatulistiwa” she always showed her style to Infotainment but her achievement just little. Just now, Syahrini upload her picture and Syahrini together 2 man, they are kisses cheek Syahrini. This is not good, because Syahrini have many fans young people. She is don’t care about many fans young people always follow her. The second artist in Indonesian always showed her performance is Ashanty. Same as Syahrini always point to infotainment. She always sings with usual. Ashanty ever to invite an infotainment but not about her voice, just her performance because so glamour. Many celebrities in Indonesian just beautiful and famous because always glamour. But talent and skill better than other people is not celebrities.

And now how about are celebrities not in Indonesian? For example Lee Min Ho. He is from South Korea. He is actor and producer. He always make product to public. Not only financial capital he faces but have many talent and skill. I agree if celebrities in Indonesian same as Lee Min Ho have face handsome and many talent and skill. But I’m disagree celebrities in Indonesian just famous because of glamour and face.

This is not good for young people because always follow the idol without thinking the future in the next time. Better than before or more bad than before. I hope then young people not become celebrities is Indonesian for example life in the future because can destroy moral and the future.