Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Crimes is one of the most problematic problems in the world, and we can’t do much to exterminate it. Most of the prevailing laws failed to be the possible solution, although we have invented new rules with higher possibility, we only managed to reduce the overall amount. I personally agree that crimes couldn’t be solved by any means, and this essay will discuss the reasons.

First of all, methods of crimes will adapt to outweigh our newest system, though we have made the best of all time. Both crimes and rules originated from humans’ mind, but those mindsets evolved in different ways, so that’s why there are various types of them. Even though we have made an absolute security, villains will find a way to beat it. Humans can be harshly compared to goats, once they are locked in a room, they’ll find a way out and will use the same exit if they are locked again.

Secondly, making an undefeatable system is impossible due to our own limitations. As the wise man said “Easier it is to do bad things yet harder it is to do good things”, it is almost impossible to do so. A mere human is not capable of making such sophisticated rules for citizens worldwide, we even struggle to solve those in our beloved country. We must consider lots of factors; for example, the traditions, and the geographical condition. If one of those can’t be fulfilled, then the rules will be controversial to some countries.

To conclude, it is impossible to eradicate crime which already be a part in daily activities, especially with our capabilities.