Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers. Employer’s organizations say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent. What are your views?

Around the globe, we can see that there is an unfair about salary with different work people. Sometimes people can do hard-work, but they may be not got enough wages of their works. IN this essay, I shall explain this unfair about the salary and also discuss effect of more attract in management field.

To begin with, there are a number of different factors why directors of companies get a big chunk of the money. The managing director of any companies have handled various type of works like improve their workplace, collect all information about from their employer’s and maintain their all business activity. In addition, they are also working on how to improve and expand their business. As a result, they are earning large amount of money than worker it’s totally fair.

However, for workers who can do work in particular lime only given by their manger and they don’t have knowledge about how to work whole companies. I think this is reasonable that workers got less amount of money than directors. In contrast, when people can see directors earn huge money so they can attract for this post and they can gain more knowledge and skills for that post. Hence, people as individuals and society could get number of workers with knowledge and skills.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that salaries of two persons are different because of their works. I tend believe that more people can attract for management field and they who may get same huge amount of money as wages.