Do you agree or disagree all students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reason to support your answer.

Learning new subjects are always interesting for most people because they can recognize that outside world have numerous unique to do, like art and music. For students in Senior High School, they are able to study art and music as their education. I totally agree that they must to attend the secondary school because there is many benefits obtained it, likely, they will become multi talented and famous.

The first, pupils who are studying art and music in Senior High School, it can be early step to continue specificity major in a University after they graduated from the school. In case, they have already had basic skill pertaining on art and music, in which they can endure the study in order to will be learning deeply about the objects. Adolescence is the right time to begin good journey, foremost in accepting new thing. In addition, there are plenty institute that provide excellent programs for students to take it.

The second, they will have tight time-table to make them productive. They can develop their appealing on art and music, also finding what their base ability out. I believe that, if they own advance skill, students be able to earn money in their ages on. It is likely that is automatically merits of learned it.

The last, they will have colorful life, who master the objects can make them acceptable in each environment as easily. They are ongoing to be needed by others in order to entertain them. Again, they will become popular all around.

Frankly, to attending secondary school, to study art and music that can be obligatory for all students, foremost to Senior High School learner who desire keep on specific major, which are abundant advantages contained.