Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students

should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use

specific reasons to support your answer.

Obviously, I strongly agree with statement saying that “all students should be required to study art and music”. I state my opinion on the following points embody, knowledge, talent and entertain.

The first should be noted is knowledge because awareness from art and music can give inhabitants about their terminology. Also, teaching learners how to manage their time as efficiency as possible. For example, a community gets influenced in respect of country music. Because it keens on to that genre, it learns as to where it is coming from and finding out the person who made it. However, it shows that science of art and music can share more information.

Beside this, talent is one of reasons because it gives great effects like popularity and other tricks to lose bored. For instance, numerous programs in television for making personality become popular such as American Got Talent. It makes person to be famous because it usually has processed in it like, audition, voice vote, elimination, and decide the winner who got best talent. Absolutely, from this case it proves that skill can create existence.

Lastly, entertain is impression of benefits in study art and music like fun learning. As an illustrate, when I got English course in Pare, my tutor usually ask my friend and me to sing a song which English language every night. As a result, we got a lot of understanding about English language through song. It means that entertain be able as fun learning.

Ultimately,I am sure that studying art and music as secondary school bring several merits embody, knowledge, talent, and entertain.