Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that people should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Beside that, some other people always do things that they do enjoy doing. I think that i absolutely agree with the statement that sometimes people should do things they do not enjoy doing and I will explain specific reasons and examples to support my answer.

We know that we are hard to do thing that we do not enjoy doing. There are many reasons and examples to support of the topic. Take me for example, I hate to sleep to faster because I like watching movie in television every night, And sometimes, I always go back to home 10 Pm and it makes me can not sleep from 10 Pm o’clock to 2 am o’clock. And then I want to change my bad habit to sleep faster. Finally, if I sleep faster to get up early and it makes me happy.

Moreover, I hate clean up my room. It is my opinion that clean up room to take too much time which I can spend doing things in my room. Nevertheless, every Sunday i clean up my room because my room is very crowded. Actually, I understand that cleaning up room is the best choice because it makes your healthy and also enjoy in your room.

From my point of view when a man has to do things he does not like to he becomes stronger, more responsible and can enjoy life.