Do you agree or disagree with the following statement twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use pacific reason and examples for support your answer.

There is statement that twenty years letter the users of car will be fewer. Many of reason to support this predict statement. The reason will be explain in next paragraph.

I strongly agree with this view. In my opinion cars existence will be decrease in the future. As we know that day by day the number of population will be growing so that will require more and more space as a living place. Automatic the condition will have reduced impact on vacant land. If the car is a human necessary, than the car consumption will be go up to following the total of population. This condition will be following by many impact. Such as terracing of the parking plot, flue and boulevard needed. Not only that increasing of car amount can cause the severity of global warming. Years by years availability of fuel will be decrease cause by earth sourch production take long period. It means the price of crude oil as fuel material would be more expensive.

All of that problem will be the basic reason for government have to create a new rule about transportation next time. Possible that they will produce the policy that to maximize the public transportation. May be the country will murk up the fuel and parking lot price, then the car tax also. The improvement condition of public transportation serve, will be as a special motive for society to choose the ublic transportation rather than private car.

The conclusion is the prediction that in twenty years letter car users (especially private car) will be fewer than to day is possible to occur.