Do you agree or disagree with the following statment? In the twenty years there will be fewer cars in the use than there are today. Use spesifik reason and example to support your answer.

I am disagree with the following statement in twenty years there will be fewer cars in the use than there are today. I have a few reason to support my statement.

First, at the time, many people whom go to work, go to school and go every where use the cars. We can see in Indonesia many cars o the road, specially in Jakarta, almost people use two cars. I think, public transportation can replace the cars because a few country, population grown up continue and government in many country already yet to face that. Many government can not prepare good public transportation, for the example, we can see in jakarta and others town in Indonesia, many cars on the road and traffic jam in every where.

Second, the cars grown up faster. Every years many car brands launch their product. One kinds product launch 100.000 cars one years. One car brands launch one product three times. That happen cause many people buy a cars do not usefulness but for fashionable. That is change for car brands to launch their product three times a years. Car brands development to continue their product to follow fashionable with technology, entertainment, and new mode to support their product. Many people buy car to follow the mode and fashionable. For the example, we can see famous football players like David beckham, C. Ronalda, Lionel messi, and many others buy the cars when new mode launching and they buy cars tree times a years. Their habit are followed by their fans.

Third, at the time, industry of cars grown up. Many country compete to create industry of cars. We can see in Indonesia, Government of Indonesia tries to make industry of car. The Government of Indonesia tries to development their product since senior high school. That is done by Government of Indonesia to compete with others country and increase their image. Industry of cars became one of many standard development one country. That make many country compete create new cars with highly technology. For example, Government of United States Of America rebuilt their factory of cars and India keep to try development their product. That happen because increase demand in the world.

Fourth, Cars as attribute of pride. Many people in the world want to buy a cars. They feel proud when use the cars. They keep try to buy the cars.