Education should provide only by the government. privet sector should not involve in this. are you agree or dis agree? discuss.

Over recent years, there has been a massive argument that, students should pay for their education or education should provide by the government and free for all. Although there are convincing arguments on both sides, I strongly believe that primary and secondary education should provide only by the government and free for all .

Moreover Education level is related to the national quality of a country so it is essential to per sure the popularity of high level of education. Based on this theory popularity rate of the education should fully ensured. If the government gets the responsibility of the primary and secondary education, the burden in every separate family is alleviated. Without financial challenges more and more people especially the penniless people will be able to get the education.

On the other contrary this circumstance will encourage the people to get education. One research has generally shown that those countries have better education have higher levels in innovation and productivity. Because when the people of country are well educated they can have many opportunities to find jobs. This will lead to more productive and educated work force. Work force is also a very important part of a country. When we move on to the higher education it is more beneficial to have a privet sector involvement less in amount. higher education opportunities are more limited and it is difficult to provide this by the government for all so privet sector can published their education in higher education but this involvement should done under the approval of the government.

In conclusion according to the above mentioned points, l strongly believe that primary and secondary education should provide only by the government and privet sector can involve in higher education. They can establish universities in the country but not for primary and secondary education .