An english is now the world language and an essential skill in business. English language instructions should begin in kindergarten. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Present your ideas with examples and opinions where necessary?

English is an international language, which have spread its roots all over the world.As knowledge without knowing english is like an "eye without vision". Presently, In the field of business, it is being used for essential skills. Language instructions should be tought in early age of children from kindergarten. Here, I would like to accord with given statement.

There are numerous points to support the significance of lingua franca, "an english language" that can boost the skills to become profficient. English skills should be tought to childrens in kindergarten. For example, At early age of period, Children have more learning abilities as compared to another age periods and they can easily adopt, Whatever they are tought. Moreover, After knowing english, only they can be able to go overseas for business and in the field of education. Hence, They can easily manage adjustements between culture of countries to which they move. Furthermore, Every kind of problem can be soughted out with help of english.

What is more? Emphasizing on my point of view, In fields like education and business, English language is prefered more as comparison to others. For example, Multi-national companies take interviews in english, Therefore, By english skills one can easily crack interviews. Thus, English also plays phenomenon role for students, Which makes them enable to score more in english language sublects. For example, English language makes easy to acess internet for everyone. Thus, English has become as an precious need for upgrading status and standard of life in every field.

According to my notion, As english has become a lingua franca in this entire globe, It should be made compulsary to learn for everyone, So that one could be able to create strong abilities in his own for facing problems arised due to, not knowing of english. As "soup without salt" is a comparison to person without knowing english.

To recapitulate, English could be considered as an independence part of our life. One should learn english to prevent themselves from drawbacks raised because of not knowing english.